Lahainaluna High School

Skip to main content
Thursday, November 14:  8:00am Marching Band (minus auxiliary) at Lahaina Intermediate...12:17pm FFA Meeting at Mr. Ideoka's classroom P-11...12:17pm Winter Guard Meeting at Brian Kelly Band Room...2:15pm Concert Band Rehearsal at Brian Kelly Band Room...3:30pm Varsity Boys Soccer Tryout at Sue D. Cooley Stadium.... For more on our school's events/news, check our Daily e-Bulletin....
| Login

Lahainaluna High School Athletic Award Winners for 2015-2016

On Thursday May 19th, the Lahainaluna High School Athletic Department honored the following students for their outstanding achievements in sports:

Scholar Athlete of the Year: Kaylee Harmon and Anis Bel

Outstanding Athlete of the Year: Lalelei Mataafa & Kamal Golaube

Most Distinguished Senior Athlete: Lalelei Mataafa & Kamal Golaube.

Student MVPs are as follows:
Karina Arroyo-Haro
Taylor Becker
Cyan Clark
Natasha Currence
Dylan Delatori
Jared Gaastra
Gaila Galano
Roen Ginoza
Kamal Golaube
August Guest
Justin Inovejas
Kalalani Ka'aikala-Caban
Kaimi Kanaha
Kia Kenolio
Keleah-Aiko Koloi
Marcos Lopez
Lalelei Mataafa
Kamauliola Medeiros
Iverly Navarro
Dean Omura
Mele Pasikala
Shane Ramos
Angelei-Anna Shulman
Ivan Upfold-Pante
Caylyn Villatora
Sydney Wagner

School year 2015-2016 was another successful year as the school were MIL Champions in Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Football, Girls Water Polo and Girls Wrestling.

I mua Lahainaluna and hope to see you all back in early August for the start of pre-season football (Dates, times, and venue are to be determined later). Aloha and Mahalo!

Group Photo picture courtesy from Mr. Glen Pascual