Lahainaluna High School

Skip to main content
| Login

Congratulations to our 2020 National Honor Society Inductees

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the Lahainaluna Chapter of the National Honor Society on November 5, 2020 at our first-ever virtual induction ceremony:

Bettencourt, Karleina
Cacal, Maile
Detwiler, Kameleonalani
Hussey, Kathryn
Idnay, Almarie
Khoang, Amy
Killett, Hailey
Medeiros Sodetani, Kailani
Nguyen, Jacqueline
Nordblom, Alexis
Olson, Gretchen
Pasikala, Kalolaine

Abut, Lance
Garcia, Kahealani
Morales, Patricia
Murillo, Hector Daniel
Pacleb, Ariana
Wurts, Charlise
Yamazaki, Kokoro
Yasutake, Cael

Special thanks to Ashley Olson